Matric Prize Giving 2023 | Wynberg Boys' High School

Matric Prize Giving 2023 | Wynberg Boys’ High School

Friedlander Shield to the winning house for 2023: Glebe  225 Sunninghill 184 McNaughton 182 Silverhurst  156 Littlewood 154Hawthornden 141Oude Wijnberg  125 Trovato  120 SPECIAL AWARDS Jan De Waal Award for the most outstanding final-year Engineering student – Hamzah Loonat  PwC Award for Accounting and Mathematics – Jared Benn  Vincent Grainger Memorial Prize for excellent performance in the SA Maths Olympiad and Old Boys’ Maths…

Read More